Finding Time…

Oh dear, all of a sudden I have things I need to make and no time…On my list I have:

  • Something for T’s 1st birthday present
  • T’s 2nd pair of ribbed shorties
  • Bib’s for friends Bub
  • Bag for friend’s 3 yr old (both are belated Christmas presents)
  • Organise and make T’s cake on the weekend
  • Something for the EB Fat Quarter challenge

Last week I had alot of time for sewing, but it seems now I have taken a break over the weekend, I can’t get 5 minutes in for it!

Leave a Reply

