teeny weeny pants!

Well it has taken me a while to get my knit mojo resurrected after the mammoth haul that was the lace wrap! But today I finally have a new FO to share.

A good friend of mine is baking a new bub, so I have made her some newborn size longies. My goodness they are tiny! It was doubly exciting for me, as I got the Knit Picks Harmony interchangeable set for mother’s day, and decided to put them to good use and magic loop the whole thing, from cast on to cuffs, working both legs at the same time. Someone tell me why I had never tried this before? It was great!

The yarn is Panda Concorde, which I adore for its handspun look. And the pattern is Wonderpants.

3 thoughts on “teeny weeny pants!

Leave a Reply

