Merry Christmas to Me

Only a couple of weeks ago I was lamenting to a friend that I had bought some paisley fabric years ago, used it, and hadn’t come across any more and really would like some. Cut to Wednesday afternoon, time to put the tree up. So I drag the (very large) box out from the garage and begin unpacking it when what do I find? A fat quarter of black and white paisley! Well, how very serendipitous! And I had a few spare hours today, so I sewed myself a Buttercup Bag.

Leave a Reply

