Blog Revival – Photo a Day!

Well…. Hello! I am still alive!!

I know there has been a very long hiatus from this blog. The truth is I have not done much crafting in the last 6 months. I have been busy working on something long neglected – Myself. I have always tried to keep this blog solely craft based, but I think in this new year I have decided to leave a little more of myself and the other parts of my life here for you to read. So I’ve decided to start by posting my annual January photo a day project here. I hope you enjoy!

Tara xx

Me and the boys.

Dressmaking.

My boys hanging out in the afternoon sun.

One thought on “Blog Revival – Photo a Day!

Leave a Reply

